Skip to main content

Cross Roads ISD School Board


Cross Roads ISD School Board Logo



Board Members



President- Darren Himes

Vice President- Russell Giles

Secretary- Diane Locke

Member- Felicia Baker

Member- Shelley Robertson

Member- Naomi Logan

Member- Wade Braddock


Tentative Board Meetings are as follows:

-  TBA


**All board meeting dates are subject to change**

Click here to view Board Policy Online